Artificial intelligence bundled in one platform

Konfuzio enables humans and robots to retrieve the content of documents in a structured way. Work steps like typing, renaming, filing and validation are almost completely eliminated.

 

Get started for free About Us

Screencast Konfuzio Webapp Upload
Customer Hachenbach
Finanzprofi AG Logo
Thunder-move
5 x more capacity

The number of incoming documents changes daily while available working time remain relatively inflexible. Konfuzio solves load peaks and scales compliant with DSGVO and in ISO certified data centers. Our customers are and remain the "master of data".

More about security

Repeat
40 % less queries

An automatic plausibility check for the completeness of incoming documents can avoid time-consuming queries. This also helps with compliance, KYC and internal audits. Konfuzio is trained independently.

How does a project work?
Select
70 % more use cases

Konfuzio prepares the content of documents in a way that it can even be processed by rule-based robots. Konfuzio's artificial intelligence increases the number of use cases for existing, rule-based IT solutions.

More use cases

Product Video

Konfuzio is the Swiss army knife for automatic processing of complex texts. Our powerful machine learning solution quickly and accurately extracts information from any text to feed structured data into downstream systems.

Sectors

Vertical
Industry

Monitor your purchase prices for raw materials and supplies through AI analysis of incoming invoices and thus increase the contribution margin per product. Digitalize your administration and organization, e.g. of orders and delivery notes, with AI.

Safe
Banking

AI helps with the preliminary review of incoming documents and with the transfer of (handwritten) forms to inventory management systems. With our software, you can save the entire inspection process in a revision-proof manner directly in an archivable PDF.

Folder-plus
Insurance

Completely analyze portfolios on an individual contract level in accordance with IFRS 17 or receive comprehensive evaluations for run-offs. Automatically record data from policyholders, brokers and consultants during risk assessment and in the event of a claim.

Fog
Audit

AI prepares the content of documents to be checked or e.g. e-mail traffic. Regardless of of the direct availability of the documents or via screenshots, the AI recognizes relevant individual pieces of information and summarizes them clearly in Excel.

Stamp
Public sector

E-mail, fax or mail is prepared by AI for human processing. AI checks forms, contracts and other documents for completeness and plausibility. This reduces manual queries and automates the processing of information in processes.

Puzzle
Consulting

Our software enables the analysis of Big Data. Use AI for the preparation of the data and capitalize on your strengths to position yourself as a strategist and lateral thinker with your clients. Enable your clients to make data-driven decisions.

"They solved a problem we have been working on for decades"

Michael Ludwig, 1:1 Assekuranzservice AG

Functions

Downloaded file
Document storage

The software automates the correct filing of incoming documents through classification by AI. Attachments in e-mails can be stored fully automatically and filed correctly in your DMS or ERP.

Play
Process data

The software links master data with individual information from documents and other handwritten texts. This enables you to overcome bottlenecks in individual process steps or media breaks.

Position
Completeness check

Automate completeness checks of documents and save valuable working time. Examine documents for contradictions to other documents or already existing master data.

Search
4-eyes principle

There are good reasons why companies have the four-eyes principle, which is also often required by law. Check documents faster with AI and save the checking process in a revision-proof manner directly in the document itself.

Laptop
Labeling tool

As a data scientist or department, you use our labeling tool to create data for training. You can export this data and also train your own models independently of our software for your requirements.

Control
Outsourcing

We are happy to take over the entire work of data acquisition. With the support of AI, we can validate more data in less time than conventional providers. This enables a 100% quality control.

About us

Home
Company

Helm & Nagel GmbH was founded in 2016. The company develops AI software using the latest methods from research and development in AI and deep learning. The WirtschaftsWoche and the FAZ have already reported about us.

The Helm & Nagel GmbH

Server
Software

Konfuzio - an AI-SaaS platform for the automated processing of unstructured text data and documents. The solution focuses on 24/7 operation and (re-)training of AI models in the cloud or on-premises. 

More about the software

Add-user
Team

Our development team consists of AI experts in the fields of Computer Vision, Deep Learning and Natural Language Processing. Our Customer Success consultants help you to exploit the maximum performance from the software for your processes.

Our team

Flag
Exhibitions

Our service goes beyond online cooperation and we are also active offline: To get to know us personally, we regularly present at trade fairs in various cities in Germany.

Our events

Shield-user
Contact

Within an approx. 30-minute web demo, we present all the functions that are of interest to you and answer your individual questions. Please use the following link to book a date that suits you.

Book a demo now

RSS
Press

For press inquiries, editorial requests or interest in a cooperation, please contact us by e-mail. 

Press contact

Arrow-up
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_USEnglish

Künstliche Intelligenz gebündelt in einer Plattform

Mit Konfuzio können Menschen und Roboter Inhalte in Dokumenten strukturiert abrufen. Arbeitsschritte wie Abtippen, Umbenennen, Ablegen und Validieren entfallen fast vollständig.

 

Kostenlos loslegen Über Uns

Screencast Konfuzio Webapp Upload
Kunde Hachenbach
Finanzprofi AG Logo
Thunder-move
5 x mehr Kapazität

Die Anzahl der eingehenden Dokumente ändert sich täglich. Die verfügbare Arbeitszeit ist kaum flexibel. Konfuzio löst Lastspitzen und skaliert DSGVO konform in ISO zertifizierten Rechenzentren. Unsere Kunden sind und bleiben der “Herr der Daten”.

Mehr zum Thema Sicherheit

Repeat
40 % weniger Rückfragen

Durch einen automatischen Plausibilitätscheck auf Vollständigkeit der eingehenden Dokumente können zeitaufwendige Rückfragen vermieden werden. Dies hilft Ihnen zudem bei Compliance, KYC und internen Audits. Sie trainieren Konfuzio selbstständig.

Wie läuft ein Projekt ab?
Select
70 % mehr Anwendungsfälle

Konfuzio bereitet den Inhalt von Dokumenten auf, sodass selbst regelbasierte Roboter diese Inhalte weiterverarbeiten können. Die künstliche Intelligenz von Konfuzio erhöht die Anzahl der Anwendungsfälle bestehender, regelbasierter IT-Lösungen.

Mehr Anwendungsfälle

Produktvideo

Konfuzio ist das Schweizer Taschenmesser zur automatischen Verarbeitung von komplexen Texten. Unsere leistungsstarke Lösung für maschinelles Lernen extrahiert schnell und präzise Informationen aus beliebigen Texten, um strukturierte Daten in nachgelagerte Systeme einzuspeisen.

Branchen

Vertical
Industrie

Überwachen Sie Ihre Einkaufspreise für Roh-, Hilfs- und Betriebsstoffe durch die KI-Analyse eingehender Rechnungen und erhöhen Sie so den Deckungsbeitrag je Produkt. Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Verwaltung und Organisation z. B. von Bestellungen und Lieferscheine durch KI.

Safe
Banken

KI hilft bei der Vorprüfung eingehender Dokumente und bei der Übertragung von (handgeschriebenen) Formularen in bestandsführende Systeme. Mit unserer Software speichern Sie den gesamten Prüfprozess revisionssicher direkt in einem archivierfähigen PDF.

Folder-plus
Versicherer

Analysieren Sie Portfolios vollständig auf Einzelvertragsebene gemäß IFRS 17 oder erhalten Sie umfassende Auswertungen für Run-Offs. Nehmen Sie Daten von Versicherungsnehmern, Vermittlern und Beratern bei der Risikoprüfung und im Leistungsfall automatisiert auf.

Fog
Wirtschaftsprüfung

KI bereitet den Inhalt aus zu prüfenden Dokumenten oder z. B. E-Mail Verkehr übersichtlich auf. Unabhängig, ob die Dokumente direkt vorliegen oder über Screenshots aufgenommen wurden, erkennt die KI relevante Einzelinformationen und fasst diese übersichtlich in Excel zusammen.

Stamp
Öffentlicher Sektor

E-Mail, Fax oder Post wird durch KI für die menschliche Weiterverarbeitung vorbereitet. KI prüft Formulare, Verträge und ander Schriftstücke auf Vollständigkeit und Plausibilität. Dies reduziert manuelle Rückfragen und automatisiert die Verarbeitung der Informationen in Prozessen.

Puzzle
Beratung

Unsere Software ermöglicht die Analyse von Big Data. Nutzen Sie KI für die Vorbereitung der Daten, um sich so auf Ihre Stärken als Stratege und Querdenker bei Ihren Mandanten zu positionieren. Befähigen Sie Ihre Mandanten, datengetriebene Entscheidungen zu treffen.

“They solved a problem we have been working on for decades“

Michael Ludwig, 1:1 Assekuranzservice AG

Funktionen

Downloaded file
Dokumentenablage

Die Software automatisiert die korrekte Ablage von eingehenden Dokumenten durch eine Klassifikation durch KI. Anhänge in E-Mails können vollautomatisch in Ihrem DMS oder ERP gespeichert und richtig abgelegt werden.

Play
Prozessdaten

Die Software verknüpft Stammdaten mit Einzelinformationen aus Dokumenten und weiteren menschlich geschriebenen Texten. So können Sie Engpässe in einzelnen Prozessschritten oder Medienbrüche überwinden.

Position
Vollständigkeit prüfen

Automatisieren Sie die Prüfung der Dokumente auf Vollständigkeit und sparen Sie so kostbare menschliche Arbeitszeit. Überprüfen Sie Dokumente auf Widersprüche zu anderen Dokumenten oder bereits vorhandenen Stammdaten.

Search
4-Augen Prüfung

In Unternehmen gibt es aus gutem Grund das Vier-Augen-Prinzip, welches zudem oft gesetzlich gefordert ist. Prüfen Sie Dokumente mit KI schneller und speichern Sie den Prüfprozess revisionssicher direkt im Dokument selbst.

Laptop
Labeling Tool

Als Data Scientists oder Fachbereich nutzen Sie unser Labeling Tool, um Daten zum Training zu erstellen. Sie können diese Daten exportieren und auch unabhängig von unserer Software eigene Modelle für Ihre Ansprüche trainieren.

Control
Auslagerung

Gerne übernehmen wir die gesamte Arbeit bei der Datenaufnahme. Durch die Unterstützung der KI können wir mehr Daten in kürzerer Zeit validieren als herkömmliche Anbieter. Dies ermöglicht eine 100-prozentige Qualitätskontrolle.

Über uns

Home
Firma

Im Jahr 2016 wurde die Helm & Nagel GmbH gegründet. Die Firma entwickelt KI Software mithilfe der neuesten Methoden aus der Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich KI- und Deep Learning. Die WirtschaftsWoche und die FAZ berichteten bereits über uns.

Die Helm & Nagel GmbH

Server
Software

Konfuzio - eine KI-SaaS-Plattform zur maschinellen Verarbeitung unstrukturierter Textdaten und Dokumente. Die Lösung fokussiert den 24/7 Betrieb und das (Re-)training von KI-Modellen in der Cloud oder On-Premises. 

Mehr über die Software

Add-user
Team

Unser Entwicklerteam besteht aus KI-Experten im Bereich Computer Vision, Deep Learning und Natural Language Processing. Unsere Customer Success Berater helfen Ihnen, die maximale Leistung aus der Software für Ihre Prozesse nutzen zu können.

Unser Team

Flag
Messen

Natürlich kann man bei uns alles online erledigen. Doch erreichbar sind wir trotzdem auch offline: Zum persönlichen Kennenlernen präsentieren wir regelmäßig auf Messen in verschiedenen Städten Deutschlands.

Unsere Events

Shield-user
Kontakt

Im Rahmen einer ca. 30-minütigen Webdemo präsentieren wir Ihnen alle für Sie interessanten Funktionen und beantworten Ihre individuellen Fragen. Nutzen Sie gerne folgenden Link, um einen Termin zu buchen, der Ihnen zeitlich passt.

Jetzt Termin buchen

RSS
Presse

Für Presseanfragen, redaktionelle Anliegen oder Interesse an einer Kooperation wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns. 

Pressekontakt

Arrow-up
de_DE_formalGerman
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalGerman